Day 188

13 05 2010

I’m heading back to day care again.  I still have a bit of a cough – it mostly comes on after I eat.  The formula makes my phlegmy 😦  See the shirt I am wearing.  It was a gift from mommy’s friend, Jennie.  They play basketball together so Jennie had to get me a shirt that had a basketball on it!!  What she didn’t realize is that it also has mommy’s jersey # from the league they’ve been playing in 🙂  That was mommy’s HS basketball jersey # too  – she had wanted #22 because that’s her birthday, but someone else got it first.  So she took 33 since it was a double # too.  Then Larry Bird became her favorite bball player and his # was 33 too.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

