Day 189

14 05 2010

So had school again today.  I was coughing a lot yesterday and still today.  Miss Joy said I mainly coughed while I was sleeping – not so much when I was awake.  I guess that’s not too bad – hopefully I’ll stop with the coughing altogether soon.

There was a book fair at school and mommy bought me some 🙂  Now if I’d only sit still while she tried to read to me..at least that’s what she says.

Today mommy is gonna break the rules again and post two pics of me.  This one is of me playing with my activity table.  Mommy’s friend Jill and her family got it for me.  It’s got lots of lights and music – it’s so much fun.  It plays songs, counts, talks in spanish, plays lots of songs.  So much to do I’ll never get bored.  Thanks Jill!!

This other picture is my school picture.  Mommy got it yesterday when she picked me up from school.  She said she loves it so much she had to bring it to work today to show it off to everyone.  She said it looks like a corporate headshot you’d see in Crain’s Business News.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 05 2010
allison

that picture is hilarious and ridiculously adorable. i love it.

20 05 2010
DonnaT

thanks Allison – i have a wallet sized one sitting on my desk at work – i laugh at it all day long 🙂

Leave a Reply

