Day 262

26 07 2010

Mommy and daddy kept me home from school today.  They wanted to make sure my hives were all gone before they sent me – wouldn’t want anyone at school worried I was spreading anything to the other babies!  Daddy was home for the morning so he watched me.  Then our neighbor Maria and her girls, Meghan & Nicole, babysat me 🙂  That’s us – Meghan’s to the left of me and I’m sitting on Nicole’s lap.  That’s some other neighborhood kids with me. I can’t wait until I am bigger and can play with everyone.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

