Day 261

25 07 2010

Today I was supposed to be going to Olive’s 1st birthday party in NJ.  But I broke out in hives again and mommy didn’t think all the other parents at the party would appreciate me coming.  Although the doctor said I wasn’t contagious, you just don’t want to take chances.  And it’s supposed to be another scorcher today – after being out in the heat yesterday, mommy figured it would be best if I stayed home.  Since we’re home she thought today would be a good day to drag out my costumes and dress me up and takes pics.  Here I am in the scarecrow costume.  She also had me in a giraffe and a dinosaur costume…..uh, thanks mommy, I’ll pay you back someday when I’m a teenager and start driving you crazy .

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

