Day 251

17 07 2010

Uh yeah, there’s no photo for today – my mommy forgot to take my picture!!!!  And she forgot to ask daddy to take a picture.  I know, hard to believe but it’s true.  Mommy feels really bad about it so I bet it won’t happen again.  That’s ok, nothing special happened today.  I went to school and they went to work.  Well, mommy went out after work and saw a lot of her friends she hasn’t seen in awhile – so something happened for her but all was quiet on my end.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

