Day 245

11 07 2010

We went to visit Grandma Candy, Grandpa Richie, Aunt Victoria and Aunt Gen today.  It’s been awhile since they’ve seen me.  I wasn’t crawling, sitting up on my own or standing the last time they saw me!  Boy were they surprised at all I could do.  And boy did I have fun exploring their house – I was crawling all over the place.  I loved following the cat and trying to pet the dog.  Here I am taking a nap while hanging out with grandma.   Mommy had gone with Aunt Victoria and Aunt Gen to take pics for Aunt Toria’s friend Dan’s band.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

