Day 234

30 06 2010

Ha ha – look at me – I’m up on all fours!  I haven’t figured out how to move like this – right now I do what my parents call the “army crawl” – but they think I’ll be crawling on my hands & knees soon.  But I bet it doesn’t matter if I don’t do that and keep just doing my army crawl.  I still manage to get around super fast – mommy and daddy can barely keep up with me.  And I can get in to a sitting position on my own now too.  Ain’t nothing gonna breaka my stride, nobody gonna slow me down, oh no, I got to keep on moving…….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

