Day 210

4 06 2010

See I told you this is how I spend most mornings, sitting on mommy & daddy’s bed playing with my Melissa & Doug toys.  The fishie is my favorite one – it’s so easy to chew.  Do you like my new outfit?  It’s one of the bazillion outfits they got for me when we went to the outlets last weekend.  It’s from baby gap.  The shirt is really nice and soft and it has a picture of a froggie on it saying “catch me if you can.”  When I start crawling soon that’s what I’m gonna be saying!

Today’s a special day cause there are two pictures for today!!  Today was really hot – like 90 degrees hot!!  When daddy got home from work, he put some water in my pool and brought me outside to play in it.  It was my first time in my pool.  Last time mommy took it out, I ended up not getting to go in because I fell asleep.  But I was wide awake this time 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

