Day 206

31 05 2010

Today I went into a pool for the first time!  Mommy’s friend Jennie invited us over to hang out and she has an awesome pool – mommy couldn’t wait to take me in it.  We went swimming with Jennie and her sons, Adam and Eric.  We had a lot of fun.  Adam was learning to swim – he can do the doggie paddle all the way from one end of the pool to another.  I hope I can do that someday.  Jennie’s husband Kenny didn’t come in the pool – he had to run some errands.  That’s ok, he played with me in the house.  He made funny faces that made me smile.  I liked going to Jennie’s house.  I hope we can go again soon.

**that’s mommy holding me – you can’t see her though cause she says there will be no pics of her in a bathing suit unless she someday wakes up and has a body like Heidi Klums…..(editor’s note – so basically that means there will be no pics of mommy in a bathing suit ever)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

