Day 197

24 05 2010

Mommy and I headed to NJ for the weekend.  We have Laura’s baby shower to go to on Sunday and mommy was hoping to visit a bunch of other people while we were there.  Since it would be too hard to do it all on Sunday, she took her friend Marcy up on her offer to stay at her house Saturday night!  Mommy said we were really lucky because we hit NO traffic on the way to her house.  She lives in Westfield, NJ and it’s a really quick ride with no traffic.  We had lots of fun together.  We went in to town and mommy and Marcy shopped for a little bit.  Then mommy and I met up with her friend Angelita and her daughter Kaylee.  Kaylee was born eight days before me.  They’ve been wanting to get us together since we were born!!  We hung out for awhile then went back to Marcy’s house where I had fun playing with Marcy.

Thanks for letting us stay at your house Marcy 🙂

I had fun hanging with Kaylee and Angelita.  Hopefully next time I see her it will be an official playdate where we can do some playing!  Shopping isn’t a lot of fun for babies…

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 05 2010
Anita

OMG,I love the pic of baby Christopher smiling. So adorable!! And I love Westfield…such a pretty town!

24 05 2010
dtine33

yeah – it’s great – good shopping and eating 🙂 miss you chica – call me!!

Leave a Reply

