Day 133

21 03 2010

OK – still behind with posting!  Mommy and I have been really tired when we get home at night so sometimes we’re lucky that she even gets the picture taken!  Like today for example!!  It was 9pm and I was sleeping when mommy realized she hadn’t gotten a picture of me today.  I had one last bottle coming to me so she figured she’d get me having that bottle and show you all how I basically sleep through eating it and then mommy puts me right back to bed 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

