Day 85

31 01 2010

Today I went to Grandma Angie’s house while mommy went to play basketball with her friends.  I got a nice surprise because  I got to meet Grandma’s Cousin Otto.  He’s funny.  I didn’t mean his name is funny, he’s funny!  Do you know what kind of name Otto is, it’s German.  That’s right, that makes me German too.  I am German, Irish and Italian…mostly italian though.  Yo Vinny, give me a slice of pie and some pasta fagioli…..see, don’t I sound italian?

Actions

Information

3 responses

9 02 2010
Aunt Day

Donna, I loved looking at all of the photos. He’s so adorable! I can’t wait to hold him (one of these days). Maybe in spring when we dig out!

9 02 2010
Aunt Day

Okay, like I meant Aunt DAWN. I guess I have snow DAY on my mind!

9 02 2010
dtine33

lol we can’t wait to see you Aunt Dawn 🙂

Leave a Reply

