Day 78

29 01 2010

OK that whole monkey toe thing didn’t last nearly long enough because I woke up today and they were gone!!  I hope they come back again someday.  Anyway….today my mommy took me to visit her boss Debbie and her family.  Here I am with Debbie and her daughter, Sammy.  They were really nice.  They played with me and took my picture.  We all went out for dinner and Sammy fed me my bottle so mommy could eat her dinner.  That was nice of her – I liked looking at her while I ate, she’s pretty!  And they gave me lots of cool clothes from Baby Gap.  Oh yeah, and someone was giving away baby stuff and they got it for me so now I have another swing, a cool rocking horse (well it’s really a rocking bug) and a table with fun stuff stuck on it for me to play with.  I like going to their house.  And before I forget, big shout out to mommy’s friend Angelita for my cool Polo onesie.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

