Day 73

28 01 2010

More of mommy’s friends came to visit today!  These are her friend’s from work.  That’s Laura on the left – mommy used to work with her at MTV and now they work together at Comedy Central.  She’s pregnant and is gonna have a friend for me to play with.  And she knows how to burp me real good!!  It’s her birthday today and we had cake – well everyone else had cake, I had a bottle.  That’s Susan holding me.  Mommy used to work with her a long time ago at Lifetime and now they work together at Comedy Central too.  And that’s her daughter Jordan on the right.  I like Jordan, she’s pretty.  She liked holding me and I liked it too!!  Oh yeah – they brought me lots of presents 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

