Day 40

21 01 2010

Today I had to go for a hip ultrasound. My pediatrician thought she heard a clicking noise in my hips and wanted to make sure I didn’t have hip dysplasia.  I got the all clear from the doctor 🙂  I was such a good patient, I slept through the whole thing, even when the student doctor was given a chance to look.    The doctor said he wished all his patients were like me.  Mommy almost forgot to take a picture for the diary – she didn’t do it during the procedure and I was already bundled up ready to go so she just took it in front of the machine.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

