Day 26

21 01 2010

Did I say taking Christmas Card pictures was tiresome?  Well that was nothing compared to taking pictures with all the presents I got!  Mommy & Daddy’s friends were really nice and got me so many great things.  Mommy is really nice (daddy says insane) and wanted to send along a picture of me with my gifts in the thank you cards.  It took forever!  But I hope everyone liked their picture.  This was me & binky with the outfit mommy’s friend Jennie gave me, you remember her from Day 18, right?  The shirt has the #33 on it just like on mommy’s basketball jersey 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

