Day 18

20 01 2010

This is mommies friend Jennie.  They also went to high school together and they played on the basketball team.  Before mommy got pregnant with me, they had reconnected on Facebook with a bunch of other girls from the team and started playing again.  Mommy and daddy didn’t want to find out if I was a boy or girl until I was born….Jennie was one of the people that guessed I’d be a boy!  She has two of her own so she knows her stuff.  She brought me a cool workout outfit, the shirt has a basketball on it and the #33…that’s mommy’s Jersey #!!  Maybe I can come play bball now?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

